Hours

The Morris County Library is open:

Monday-Thursday, 9am-9pm.
Friday-Saturday, 9am-5pm.
Sunday, 1pm-5pm (Sept.-April).

2017 Holiday Closings

  • Jan. 2, Monday, New Year’s Day.
  • Jan. 16, Monday, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day.
  • Feb. 20, Monday, Presidents’ Day.
  • April 14, Friday, Good Friday.
  • May 29, Monday, Memorial Day.
  • July 4, Tuesday, Independence Day.
  • Sept. 4, Monday, Labor Day.
  • Oct. 9, Monday, Columbus Day.
  • Nov. 10, Friday, Veterans Day.
  • Nov. 23, Thursday, Thanksgiving Day.
  • Dec. 25, Monday, Christmas Day.