Hours

The Morris County Library is open:

Monday-Thursday, 9am-9pm.
Friday-Saturday, 9am-5pm.
Sunday, 1pm-5pm (Sept.-April).

2018 Holiday Closings

  • Jan. 1, Monday, New Year’s Day.
  • Jan. 15, Monday, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day.
  • Feb. 19, Monday, Presidents’ Day.
  • March 30, Friday, Good Friday.
  • May 28, Monday, Memorial Day.
  • July 4, Wednesday, Independence Day.
  • Sept. 3, Monday, Labor Day.
  • Oct. 8, Monday, Columbus Day.
  • Nov. 12, Monday, Veterans Day (observed).
  • Nov. 22, Thursday, Thanksgiving Day.
  • Dec. 25, Tuesday, Christmas Day.